About

Staff

Professional Guidance

Dedicated to the goals of the association, our professional staff – under the guidance of the board of directors – provides expertise and leadership on government and regulatory affairs, business, logistics, marketing / communications and event management.

CANP Headquarters

Phone: (916) 441-1361
Fax: (916) 443-2004

Rob Finley, California Association for Nurse Practitioners

Executive Director

Rob Finley, ext. 5
rob@canpweb.org

 

Kristy Wiese, California Association for Nurse Practitioners

Legislative Advocate

Kristy Wiese, Capitol Advocacy
advocacy@canpweb.org

 

Kim Rothschild, California Association for Nurse Practitioners

Deputy Executive Director

Kim Rothschild, CAE, ext. 2
kim@canpweb.org

 

Erin Meyer, California Association for Nurse Practitioners

Events & Education Director

Erin Meyer, ext. 1
erin@canpweb.org

 

Jessica Thompson, California Association for Nurse Practitioners

Association Services Coordinator

Jessica Thompson, ext. 4
jessica@canpweb.org

 

Faye Venteicher, California Association for Nurse Practitioners

Digital Communications Coordinator

Faye Venteicher, ext. 6
faye@canpweb.org

 

Stephanie Tseu, California Association for Nurse Practitioners

Grassroots Coordinator

Stephanie Tseu
canpgrassroots@gmail.com

 

Alison Turner, Certified public accountant, California Association for Nurse Practitioners

Certified Public Accountant

Alison Turner
alison@canpweb.org

 

Dodie Wishek, Bookkeeper, California Association for Nurse Practitioners

Bookkeeper

Dodie Wishek
 

 

Rebecca Evans, Database and technology consultant, California Association for Nurse Practitioners

Database & Technology Consultant

Rebecca Evans


 

Taylor Carlier, California Association for Nurse Practitioners

Administrative Assistant

Taylor Carlier
taylor@canpweb.org

Corporate Members