Pasadena Chapter



Upcoming Meetings and Events
1/20/2018 GPC Special Event
1/25/2018 GPC Monthly Meeting
2/22/2018 Nurses Engaged: Addressing Health of Populations at home and abroad



Chapter Officers
President Gloria Wong, MSN
GU
GWRNNP@yahoo.com
President Elect Amy Kong, MSN,NP-BC,RN
Allcare Medical Clinic
askongNP@gmail.com
Immediate Past President Aura Marroquin, MSN,NP-BC
Kaiser PErmanente
marroquin.aura@gmail.com
Secretary La Crystal Fuller, DNP
Kaiser Permanente
la_crystalf@hotmail.com
Marketing & Communications Chair Elizabeth Bevan, MSN,NP-BC
Los Angeles County Department of Health Services
epbevan@gmail.com
Student Representative Lynette Svingen, RN
City of Hope-National Medical Center
lsvingen@westernu.edu
Treasurer Shannon Bell, NP
HealthCare Partners
shannoco@yahoo.com
Legislative Chair Khoa Dang, MSN,NP-C,RN
Western University of Health Sciences
kadang@westernu.edu
Membership Co Chair Christine Dang, DNP
Western University of Health Sciences
cldang@westernu.edu
Membership Co Chair Perlie Tam, MSN,NP-BC
USC
perlie@gmail.com
Co-President Elect Jocylane Dinsay, DNP
Kaiser
Jfdking@yahoo.com
Co-President Elect Janette Grigg, NP
Southern California Neurology Consultants
janettelgriggfnp@gmail.com