California Association for Nurse Practitioners

ABOUT CANP

Staff

Professional Guidance

Dedicated to the goals of the association, our professional staff - under the guidance of the board of directors - provides expertise and leadership on government and regulatory affairs, business, logistics, marketing / communications and event management.

CANP Headquarters

Phone: (916) 441-1361
Fax: (916) 443-2004

Rob Finley, California Association for Nurse Practitioners
Executive Director

Rob Finley, ext. 5
rob@canpweb.org

Kristy Wiese, California Association for Nurse Practitioners
Legislative Advocate

Kristy Wiese
advocacy@canpweb.org

Erin Meyer, California Association for Nurse Practitioners
Member Services Director

Erin Meyer, ext. 1
erin@canpweb.org

Sulema H. Peterson, California Association for Nurse Practitioners
Senior Director, Events 

Sulema H. Peterson, ext. 4
sulema@canpweb.org

Kim Rothschild, California Association for Nurse Practitioners
Senior Director, Marketing & Business Development

Kim Rothschild, ext. 2
kim@canpweb.org

Jeff Wagner, California Association for Nurse Practitioners
Communications Director

Jeff Wagner, ext. 3
jeff@canpweb.org

Stephanie Tseu, California Association for Nurse Practitioners
Grassroots Coordinator

Stephanie Tseu
canpgrassroots@gmail.com

Alison Turner, Certified public accountant, California Association for Nurse Practitioners
Certified Public Accountant

Alison Turner
alison@canpweb.org

Dodie Wishek, Bookkeeper, California Association for Nurse Practitioners
Bookkeeper

Dodie Wishek
dodie@canpweb.org

Rebecca Evans, Database and technology consultant, California Association for Nurse Practitioners
Database and Technology Consultant

Rebecca Evans

Leslie Crippen, Front dest coordinator, California Association for Nurse Practitioners
Front Desk Coordinator

Leslie Crippen
leslie@canpweb.org